The Institute hosts profiles of all IIITians to ensure their presence in the cyber world. Profiles hosted on this server are listed below. Click on slideshow of all these profiles.
Profile @ IIIT Allahabad
1 Dr. Ayon Ganguly a.ganguly{at}
2 Dr. Abdullah Bin Abu Baker abdullah{at}
3 Dr. Abhishek Vaish abhishek{at}
4 Dr. Arun Kant Singh aks{at}
5 Dr. Ashutosh Mishra am{at}
6 Dr. Amit Prabhakar amit{at}
7 Dr. Amrita Chaturvedi amrita{at}
8 Dr. Anupam anupam{at}
9 Dr. Anupam anupam1{at}
10 Dr. Anurika Vaish anurika{at}
11 Dr. Akhilesh Tiwari atiwari{at}
12 Dr. Bibhas Ghoshal bibhas.ghoshal{at}
13 Prof. B. R. Singh brs{at}
14 Prof. G. C. Nandi gcnandi{at}
15 Prof. G. N. Pandey gnpandey{at}
16 Prof. Hari Prakash hariprakash{at}
17 Dr. Jagpreet Singh jagpreets{at}
18 Dr. Joy Mukherjee joymukherjee{at}
19 Prof. K. Misra kmisra{at}
20 Dr. K. P. Singh kpsingh{at}
21 Dr. Lokendra Kumar Tiwari lokendra{at}
22 Dr. Madhavendra Misra madhvendra{at}
23 Dr. Manish Kumar manish{at}
24 Dr. Manish Goswami manishgoswami{at}
25 Prof. M. Radhakrishna mkrishna{at}
26 Prof. M. Radhakrishna mkrishna1{at}
27 Dr. Nidhi Mishra nidhimishra{at}
28 Dr. Neetesh Purohit np{at}
29 Prof. O. P. Vyas opvyas{at}
30 Dr. Pavan Chakraborty pavan{at}
31 Dr. Pramod Kumar pkumar{at}
32 Dr. Pooja Mishra pooja{at}
33 Ms. Pooja Jain poojajain{at}
34 Dr. Pragya Singh pragyabhardwaj{at}
35 Dr. Prasanna Kumar Misra prasanna{at}
36 Dr. Pravin Kumar pravin{at}
37 Pritish Kumar Varadwaj, PhD pritish{at}
38 Dr. Rekha Verma r.verma{at}
39 Dr. Rajat Kumar Singh rajatsingh{at}
40 Dr. Sitangshu Bhattacharya rajesh.kumar{at}
41 Dr. Ranjana Vyas ranjana{at}
42 Dr. Ranjit Singh ranjitsingh{at}
43 Prof. R. C. Tripathi rctripathi{at}
44 Mr. Rishi Ranjan Singh rishi{at}
45 Dr. Rahul Kala rkala{at}
46 Dr. Ratna Sanyal rsanyal{at}
47 Dr. Sangeeta Singh sangeeta{at}
48 Dr. Sanjeev B. S. sanjeev{at}
49 Dr. Satyavani Guttula satyavani{at}
50 Dr. Shailendra Kumar shailendrak{at}
51 Dr. Shirshu Varma shirshu{at}
52 Dr. C. V. S. Siva Prasad shiva{at}
53 Dr. Sitangshu Bhattacharya sitangshu{at}
54 Dr. Steven James Pearce sjp{at}
55 Dr. Satish Kumar Singh sk.singh{at}
56 Dr. Sonali Agarwal sonali{at}
57 Prof. Sudip Sanyal ssanyal{at}
58 Dr. Sanjai Singh ssingh{at}
59 Prof. Steven Pearce Steven{at}
60 Mr. Suneel Yadav suneel{at}
61 Dr. Shekhar Verma sverma{at}
62 Dr. Tapobrata Lahiri tlahiri{at}
63 Dr. Triloki Pant tpant{at}
64 Prof. Uma Shanker Tiwary ust{at}
65 Dr. Venkatesan S. venkat{at}
66 Dr. Vijay K. Chaurasiya vijayk{at}
67 Dr. Vijayshri Tewari vijayshri{at}
68 Dr. Vrijendra Singh vrij{at}
Counter: 1389825



love it, congrats !!! rolex ii


I am the odd girl out but i don't like the delightful. I had an mm and it was not a good bag for me. I am slightly taller than you and the mm was way too big and heavy. I know you are looking at the pm but there isn't a very big size difference. Also, my hair always got caught in and ripped out by the hardware! Another problem of being short and owning this bag. i always try to be a huge enabler but i would suggest something else for your size. custom nfl jerseys


lucky lady! 1gb Mp3 Players