Websites 
The Institute hosts profiles of all IIITians to ensure their presence in the cyber world. Profiles hosted on this server are listed below. Click on slideshow of all these profiles.
Profile @ IIIT Allahabad
No.URLNameEmail
1
2 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/abhishek Dr. Abhishek Vaish abhishek{at}iiita.ac.in
3 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/am Dr. Ashutosh Mishra am{at}iiita.ac.in
4 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/amit Dr. Amit Prabhakar amit{at}iiita.ac.in
5 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/anupam Dr. Anupam anupam{at}iiita.ac.in
6 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/anupam Dr. Anupam anupam1{at}iiita.ac.in
7 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/anurika Dr. Anurika Vaish anurika{at}iiita.ac.in
8 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/ashutosh_singh Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Singh ashutosh_singh{at}iiita.ac.in
9 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/atiwari Dr. Akhilesh Tiwari atiwari{at}iiita.ac.in
10 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/brs Prof. B. R. Singh brs{at}iiita.ac.in
11 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/gcnandi Prof. G. C. Nandi gcnandi{at}iiita.ac.in
12 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/gnpandey Prof. G. N. Pandey gnpandey{at}iiita.ac.in
13 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/hariprakash Prof. Hari Prakash hariprakash{at}iiita.ac.in
14 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/kmisra Prof. K. Misra kmisra{at}iiita.ac.in
15 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/kpsingh Dr. K. P. Singh kpsingh{at}iiita.ac.in
16 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/lokendra Dr. Lokendra Kumar Tiwari lokendra{at}iiita.ac.in
17 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/madhvendra Dr. Madhavendra Misra madhvendra{at}iiita.ac.in
18 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/manishk Dr. Manish Kumar manish{at}iiita.ac.in
19 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/manishgoswami Dr. Manish Goswami manishgoswami{at}iiita.ac.in
20 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/mkrishna Prof. M. Radhakrishna mkrishna{at}iiita.ac.in
21 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/mkrishna Prof. M. Radhakrishna mkrishna1{at}iiita.ac.in
22 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/nidhimishra Dr. Nidhi Mishra nidhimishra{at}iiita.ac.in
23 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/np Dr. Neetesh Purohit np{at}iiita.ac.in
24 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/opvyas Prof. O. P. Vyas opvyas{at}iiita.ac.in
25 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/pavan Dr. Pavan Chakraborty pavan{at}iiita.ac.in
26 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/pkumar Dr. Pramod Kumar pkumar{at}iiita.ac.in
27 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/pooja Dr. Pooja Mishra pooja{at}iiita.ac.in
28 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/pragyabharadwaj Dr. Pragya Singh pragyabhardwaj{at}iiita.ac.in
29 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/prasanna Dr. Prasanna Kumar Misra prasanna{at}iiita.ac.in
30 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/pravin Dr. Pravin Kumar pravin{at}iiita.ac.in
31 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/pritish Pritish Kumar Varadwaj, PhD pritish{at}iiita.ac.in
32 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/rajatsingh Dr. Rajat Kumar Singh rajatsingh{at}iiita.ac.in
33 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/ramjilal Prof. Ramji Lal ramjilal{at}iiita.ac.in
34 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/ranana Dr. Ranjana Vyas ranjana{at}iiita.ac.in
35 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/ranjitsingh Dr. Ranjit Singh ranjitsingh{at}iiita.ac.in
36 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/rctripathi Prof. R. C. Tripathi rctripathi{at}iiita.ac.in
37 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/rkala Dr. Rahul Kala rkala{at}iiita.ac.in
38 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/rsanyal Dr. Ratna Sanyal rsanyal{at}iiita.ac.in
39 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/sangeeta Dr. Sangeeta Singh sangeeta{at}iiita.ac.in
40 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/sanjeev Dr. Sanjeev B. S. sanjeev{at}iiita.ac.in
41 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/satyavani Dr. Satyavani Guttula satyavani{at}iiita.ac.in
42 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/saurabhmishra Dr. Saurabh Mishra saurabhmishra{at}iiita.ac.in
43 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/shailendrak Dr. Shailendra Kumar shailendrak{at}iiita.ac.in
44 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/shashikant Dr. Shashikant Rai shashikant{at}iiita.ac.in
45 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/shirshu Dr. Shirshu Varma shirshu{at}iiita.ac.in
46 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/shiva Dr. C. V. S. Siva Prasad shiva{at}iiita.ac.in
47 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/sitangshu Dr. Sitangshu Bhattacharya sitangshu{at}iiita.ac.in
48 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/sk.singh Dr. Satish Kumar Singh sk.singh{at}iiita.ac.in
49 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/sonali Dr. Sonali Agarwal sonali{at}iiita.ac.in
50 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/ssanyal Prof. Sudip Sanyal ssanyal{at}iiita.ac.in
51 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/ssingh Dr. Sanjai Singh ssingh{at}iiita.ac.in
52 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/sverma Dr. Shekhar Verma sverma{at}iiita.ac.in
53 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/tlahiri Dr. Tapobrata Lahiri tlahiri{at}iiita.ac.in
54 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/tpant Dr. Triloki Pant tpant{at}iiita.ac.in
55 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/ust Prof. Uma Shanker Tiwary ust{at}iiita.ac.in
56 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/venkat Dr. Venkatesan S. venkat{at}iiita.ac.in
57 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/vijayk Dr. Vijay K. Chaurasiya vijayk{at}iiita.ac.in
58 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/vijayshri Dr. Vijayshri Tewari vijayshri{at}iiita.ac.in
59 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/vrij Dr. Vrijendra Singh vrij{at}iiita.ac.in
Counter: 1389825

Web www.iiita.ac.in

Name email@iiita.ac.in

love it, congrats !!! rolex ii

,

I am the odd girl out but i don't like the delightful. I had an mm and it was not a good bag for me. I am slightly taller than you and the mm was way too big and heavy. I know you are looking at the pm but there isn't a very big size difference. Also, my hair always got caught in and ripped out by the hardware! Another problem of being short and owning this bag. i always try to be a huge enabler but i would suggest something else for your size. custom nfl jerseys

,

lucky lady! 1gb Mp3 Players

.