Websites 
The Institute hosts profiles of all IIITians to ensure their presence in the cyber world. Profiles hosted on this server are listed below. Click on slideshow of all these profiles.
Profile @ IIIT Allahabad
No.URLNameEmail
1 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/a.ganguly Dr. Ayon Ganguly a.ganguly{at}iiita.ac.in
2 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/abdullah Dr. Abdullah Bin Abu Baker abdullah{at}iiita.ac.in
3 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/abhishek Dr. Abhishek Vaish abhishek{at}iiita.ac.in
4 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/aks Dr. Arun Kant Singh aks{at}iiita.ac.in
5 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/am Dr. Ashutosh Mishra am{at}iiita.ac.in
6 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/amit Dr. Amit Prabhakar amit{at}iiita.ac.in
7 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/amrita Dr. Amrita Chaturvedi amrita{at}iiita.ac.in
8 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/anand Dr. Anand Kumar Tiwari anand{at}iiita.ac.in
9 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/anupam Dr. Anupam anupam{at}iiita.ac.in
10 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/anupam Dr. Anupam anupam1{at}iiita.ac.in
11 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/anurika Prof. Anurika Vaish anurika{at}iiita.ac.in
12 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/asahoo Dr. Amresh Kumar Sahoo asahoo{at}iiita.ac.in
13 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/atiwari Dr. Akhilesh Tiwari atiwari{at}iiita.ac.in
14 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/bibhas.ghoshal Dr. Bibhas Ghoshal bibhas.ghoshal{at}iiita.ac.in
15 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/brs Prof. B. R. Singh brs{at}iiita.ac.in
16 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/djoshi Dr. Deepak Joshi djoshi{at}iiita.ac.in
17 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/gcnandi Prof. G. C. Nandi gcnandi{at}iiita.ac.in
18 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/jagpreets Dr. Jagpreet Singh jagpreets{at}iiita.ac.in
19 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/joymukherjee Dr. Joy Mukherjee joymukherjee{at}iiita.ac.in
20 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/kmisra Prof. K. Misra kmisra{at}iiita.ac.in
21 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/kpsingh Dr. K. P. Singh kpsingh{at}iiita.ac.in
22 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/lokendra Dr. Lokendra Kumar Tiwari lokendra{at}iiita.ac.in
23 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/madhvendra Dr. Madhavendra Misra madhvendra{at}iiita.ac.in
24 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/manish Dr. Manish Kumar manish{at}iiita.ac.in
25 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/manishgoswami Dr. Manish Goswami manishgoswami{at}iiita.ac.in
26 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/nidhimishra Dr. Nidhi Mishra nidhimishra{at}iiita.ac.in
27 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/np Dr. Neetesh Purohit np{at}iiita.ac.in
28 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/opvyas Prof. O. P. Vyas opvyas{at}iiita.ac.in
29 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/pavan Dr. Pavan Chakraborty pavan{at}iiita.ac.in
30 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/pkumar Dr. Pramod Kumar pkumar{at}iiita.ac.in
31 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/pooja Dr. Pooja Mishra pooja{at}iiita.ac.in
32 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/poojajain Ms. Pooja Jain poojajain{at}iiita.ac.in
33 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/pragyabharadwaj Dr. Pragya Singh pragyabhardwaj{at}iiita.ac.in
34 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/prasanna Dr. Prasanna Kumar Misra prasanna{at}iiita.ac.in
35 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/pravin Dr. Pravin Kumar pravin{at}iiita.ac.in
36 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/pritish Dr. Pritish Kumar Varadwaj pritish{at}iiita.ac.in
37 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/r.verma Dr. Rekha Verma r.verma{at}iiita.ac.in
38 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/rajatsingh Dr. Rajat Kumar Singh rajatsingh{at}iiita.ac.in
39 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/rajesh.kumar Dr. Rajesh Kumar rajesh.kumar{at}iiita.ac.in
40 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/ranana Dr. Ranjana Vyas ranjana{at}iiita.ac.in
41 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/ranjitsingh Dr. Ranjit Singh ranjitsingh{at}iiita.ac.in
42 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/ratank.saha Dr. Ratan Kumar Saha ratank.saha{at}iiita.ac.in
43 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/rishi Mr. Rishi Ranjan Singh rishi{at}iiita.ac.in
44 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/rkala Dr. Rahul Kala rkala{at}iiita.ac.in
45 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/rsanyal Dr. Ratna Sanyal rsanyal{at}iiita.ac.in
46 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/samantasintu Dr. Sintu Kumar Samanta samantasintu{at}iiita.ac.in
47 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/sangeeta Dr. Sangeeta Singh sangeeta{at}iiita.ac.in
48 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/sanjeev Dr. Sanjeev B. S. sanjeev{at}iiita.ac.in
49 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/satyavani Dr. Satyavani Guttula satyavani{at}iiita.ac.in
50 Dr. Seema Awasthi seemaa{at}iiita.ac.in
51 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/shailendrak Dr. Shailendra Kumar shailendrak{at}iiita.ac.in
52 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/shirshu Dr. Shirshu Varma shirshu{at}iiita.ac.in
53 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/sitangshu Dr. Sitangshu Bhattacharya sitangshu{at}iiita.ac.in
54 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/aks Dr. Steven James Pearce sjp{at}iiita.ac.in
55 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/sk.singh Dr. Satish Kumar Singh sk.singh{at}iiita.ac.in
56 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/somakb Dr.-Somak-Bhattacharyya somakb{at}iiita.ac.in
57 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/sonali Dr. Sonali Agarwal sonali{at}iiita.ac.in
58 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/srijit Srijit Bhattacharjee srijit{at}iiita.ac.in
59 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/ssanyal Prof. Sudip Sanyal ssanyal{at}iiita.ac.in
60 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/ssingh Dr. Sanjai Singh ssingh{at}iiita.ac.in
61 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/a.ganguly Prof. Steven Pearce Steven{at}iiita.ac.in
62 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/sudipta Sudipta Das sudipta{at}iiita.ac.in
63 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/upsumit Dr. Sumit Kumar Upadhyay upsumit{at}iiita.ac.in
64 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/suneel Mr. Suneel Yadav suneel{at}iiita.ac.in
65 Sunny Sharma sunnys{at}iiita.ac.in
66 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/sverma Prof. Shekhar Verma sverma{at}iiita.ac.in
67 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/tlahiri Prof. Tapobrata Lahiri tlahiri{at}iiita.ac.in
68 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/tpant Dr. Triloki Pant tpant{at}iiita.ac.in
69 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/ust Prof. U. S. Tiwary ust{at}iiita.ac.in
70 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/utkarsh Utkarsh Goel utkarsh{at}iiita.ac.in
71 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/venkat Dr. Venkatesan S. venkat{at}iiita.ac.in
72 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/vijayk Dr. Vijay K. Chaurasiya vijayk{at}iiita.ac.in
73 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/vijayshri Dr. Vijayshri Tewari vijayshri{at}iiita.ac.in
74 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/vineettiwari Vineet Tiwari vineettiwari{at}iiita.ac.in
75 http://profile.iiita.ac.in/vrij Dr. Vrijendra Singh vrij{at}iiita.ac.in
Counter: 1389825

Web www.iiita.ac.in

Name email@iiita.ac.in

love it, congrats !!! rolex ii

,

I am the odd girl out but i don't like the delightful. I had an mm and it was not a good bag for me. I am slightly taller than you and the mm was way too big and heavy. I know you are looking at the pm but there isn't a very big size difference. Also, my hair always got caught in and ripped out by the hardware! Another problem of being short and owning this bag. i always try to be a huge enabler but i would suggest something else for your size. custom nfl jerseys

,

lucky lady! 1gb Mp3 Players

.